Internet Banking e-Account Branches Card Privilege Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
e-Account Branches Card
& Recognitions
Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Board Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Foundation Committee
Senior Management Team (SMT)
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chattogram Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barishal Zone | Priority Banking
Mobile App for ATM Booths and Branches Location
Rajshahi Zone
1. Arani Bazar Branch, Rajshahi
Mr. Md. Abu Yousuf
Senior Executive Officer
Bhutto Super Market, 519, Arani Bazar, Arani, Bagha, Rajshahi
Phone: 01755556425
Opening Date: 01 Aug, 2019
2. Bogura Branch
Mr. Md. Abu Sayeed
Assistant Vice President
Nurul Haque Tower(1st Floor), 357/395, Boro Gola Mor, Bogra
Phone: 01755556140, 01755556240, 051-67646, 67656
Fax: 051-67205
Opening Date: 01 Oct, 2009
3. Chapainawabganj Branch
Mr. Md. Zahangir Alam
Assistant Vice President
G. R. Bhaban (1st Floor), 62 Godagari Road, Baro Indara Moor, Chapainawabganj Sadar, Chapainawabganj
Phone: 01755-556185; 0781-51571(Direct); 0781-51572(PABX)
Fax: 0781-51573
Opening Date: 10 Nov, 2013
4. Dinajpur Branch
Mr. Chowdhury Md. Shahidullah
First Assistant Vice President
Holding No. 887/848, Gonesh Tola, Kotoali, Dinajpur
Phone: 01755556157, 01755556257, 0531-52052,52053
Fax: 0531-52054
Opening Date: 14 Dec, 2010
5. Joypurhat Branch
Mr. Mr. Md. Arif Billah
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Tofayel Complex, 173/1 & 203 Sadar Road, Joypurhat, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556407
Opening Date: 13 Nov, 2017
6. Naogaon Branch
Mr. Md. Golam Mostafa
Assistant Vice President
Holding# 3366 (1st Floor), Naogaon Main Road,Chawkdev, Woard no.: 3, Naogaon
Phone: 01755556139, 01755556239, 0741-62174
Fax: 0741-61496
Opening Date: 01 Oct, 2009
7. Pabna Branch
Mr. Md.Abul Kalam Azad
First Assistant Vice President
J. P. Super Market (1st floor), 985 M. M. Ali Road, Delalpur, Pabna
Phone: 01755556198
Opening Date: 30 Nov, 2016
8. Rajshahi Branch
Mr. Md. Abdulla Al Mahmud Siddiqui
Vice President
Habib Plaza (1st Floor), Holding # 111 Shaheb Bazar, Zero Point, Rajshahi
Phone: 01755556132, 01755556232, 0721-772401
Fax: 0721-772427
Opening Date: 05 Nov, 2008
9. Rangpur Branch
Mr. Md. Karimullah
First Assistant Vice President
Motahar Commercial Complex, Holding-8, Road-1, G.L. Rai Road, Ward-24, Rangpur
Phone: 01755556-158,-258,0521-63012(PBX), 0521-67901(Dir)
Fax: 0521-63082
Opening Date: 15 Dec, 2010
10. Saidpur Branch
Mr. G.M. Kamrul Hasan
Assistant Vice President
Saidpur Plaza(1st Floor), Sere Bangla Road Saidpur, Nilphamari
Phone: 01755556128, 01755556228, 0552-673025-26
Fax: 0552-673027
Opening Date: 11 Aug, 2008
11. Sirajgonj Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Mukit
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Siddique Plaza (1st floor), 122 SS Road, Sirajgonj
Phone: 01755556181,0751-64720(PABX), 0751-64722(Dir)
Fax: 0751-64733
Opening Date: 13 Dec, 2012
12. Thakurgaon Branch
Mr. Abu Md. Zahurul Islam
First Assistant Vice President
Galary Complex, 722 Bangabandhu Road, Thakurgaon, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 01755556195
Opening Date: 03 Nov, 2016
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact