Internet Banking Branches Card Privilege Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Internet
Banking
Branches Card
Privilege
Rewards
& Recognitions
Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Board Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Foundation Committee
Senior Management Team (SMT)
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chattogram Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barishal Zone | Priority Banking
Mobile App for ATM Booths and Branches Location
Dhaka Zone
1. Ashkona Branch, Dhaka
Mr. Chowdhury Firoz Hasan
Vice President
City Port, 398, Ashkona Bazar Road (haji Camp), Dhaka
Phone: 01755556138, 01755556238,02-8956762,7911606
Fax: 8956762
ashkona@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 16 Sep, 2009
2. Ati Bazar Branch
Mr. Joynal Abedin
First Assistant Vice President
Shah Alam Tower, 65 Ati Bazar Main Road, Keraniganj, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556405, 01755556455
atibazar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 19 Oct, 2017
3. Baipail (Dhaka EPZ) Branch
Mr. Md. Yeasin Molla
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Swapneel Tower, Baipail, Ashulia, Dhaka EPZ, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556115, 01755556215,02-7788292,7790517
Fax: 88-02-7790517
baipail@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 26 Dec, 2005
4. Banani Branch
Mr. Md. Iftekhar Shahid
Sr. Vice President
Ataturk Tower (1st floor ) 22 Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Dhaka-1213
Phone: 01755556118, 01755556218, 02-9820627-8,9820625
Fax: 88-02-9820626
banani@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 08 Oct, 2006
5. Bandura Branch
Ms. Patricia Celine Gomes
First Assistant Vice President
Roksana Shopping Complex and Pawl & Elizabeth Holy Garden (1st Floor), 592 Old Bandura Bazar, Bandura, Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755-556187
bandura@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 23 Nov, 2013
6. Bangshal Branch
Mr. Mohammad Hasib Uddin
Vice President
215/1, Bangshal, Dhaka-1100
Phone: 01755556114,01755556214, 02-9552922,47172901,47112622
Fax: 02-9581859
bangshal@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 07 Dec, 2005
7. Barachowna Bazar Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Wadud
Senior Executive Officer
Surjojoti Shopping Complex, Barachowna Bazar, Sakhipur, Tangail
Phone: 01755556145, 01755556245
barachowna@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 19 Nov, 2009
8. Baraikhali Branch
Mr. Habibur Rahman
Senior Executive Officer
Islam Super Market, Baraikhali Bazar, Srinagar, Munsigonj
Phone: 01755556415
baraikhali@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 23 Oct, 2018
9. Baruakhali Branch
Mr. Ahsanul Hoque Ferdous
Assistant Vice President
Baruakhali High School Market (1st Floor), P.S.: Nababganj, P.O.: Baruakhali, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556136, 01755556236, 03894552598
Fax: 03894552598
baruakhali@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 19 Jul, 2009
10. Basail Branch
Mr. Md. Assaduzzaman Azad
Senior Executive Officer
Doctor Wazed Ali Super Market, 901 Upzilla Road, Bashail, Tangail
Phone: 01755556422
basail@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 23 Dec, 2018
11. Bhaluka SME/Krishi Branch
Mr. Mohammad Fazlul Huque
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Masud Market, Holding No. 58, Bhaluka, Mymensingh
Phone: 01755556154, 01755556254, 880 902256175(PABX)
Fax: 0902256237
bhaluka@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 08 Nov, 2010
12. Bijoynagar Branch
Mr. Nazir Ahammed
Vice President
MTC Ally's Center, 40, Bijoy Nogar, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556127, 01755556227,02-9335771, 9344867,8391783
Fax: 88-02-9344867
bijoy@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 07 Aug, 2008
13. Chalakchar Branch
Mr. Abdul Karim Meer
Junior Assistant Vice President
Chalakchar Bus Stand, Chalakchar, Monohardi, Narsingdi
Phone: +88 01755556402
chalakchar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2016
14. Charbhadrasan Branch
Mr. K. M. Anisure Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Charbhadrasan Bazar, Charbhadrasan, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 01755556196, 06325-56012 (Direct), 06325-56013 (PABX)
Fax: 06325-56014
charbhadrasan@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 17 Nov, 2016
15. Chinishpur Branch
Mr. Mir Md. Abu Sufean
Assistant Vice President
Kafil Uddin Mansion (1st Floor), Nandipara, Velanagar, Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi
Phone: +88-01755556403, 029451960(PABX), 029451957(Direct)
Fax: 029451959
chinishpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2016
16. College Gate Branch
Mr. Mohammed Nizam Uddin
Vice President
Union Center (1st floor), 1/5, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Mirpur Road, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556135, 01755556235, 9136197, 9136291,8150232
Fax: 9136197
collegegate@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 14 May, 2009
17. Dania Branch
Mr. Md. Rakibul Hasan
Junior Assistant Vice President
Fatema Monjil (1st floor), 436 Donia, Zia Sarani Moor, Kadamtoli, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-7549878, 01755556183
Fax: 02-7549873
donia@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2012
18. Dhaka Main Branch
Mr. Nasim Sekander
Deputy Managing Director
58 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556101,01755556201, 02-9570795-8, 9570804
Fax: 02-9556011,9565269
dhakamain@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 10 May, 2001
19. Dhanmondi Branch
Mr. Mahmud Hussain
Executive Vice President
Momtaz Plaza (1st Floor), House - 07, Road - 04, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205
Phone: 0175555-6103,0175555-6203,58615138 (Direct),58611738 (PABX)
Fax: 02-9665768
dhanmondi@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 21 Jan, 2002
20. Dighirpar Branch
Mr. Anisur Rahman
First Assistant Vice President
Village: Dighirpar (Bus Stand), Union: Mulchor, PS: Tongibari, District: Munshiganj
Phone: 017 55 55 6193, 017 55 55 6293
dighirpar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 27 Nov, 2014
21. Elephant Road Branch
Mr. Md. Moshiur Rahman
Vice President
Fahim Mansion (1st Floor), 23 Elephant Road, New Market, Dhaka-1205
Phone: 01755-556190
elephantrd@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 17 Dec, 2013
22. Eskaton Branch
Mr. Md. Ashraful Azim
Sr. Vice President
Eskaton Fantasia (2nd Floor), Holding No. 122 & 123, New Eskaton, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556155, 01755556255, 9355681
Fax: 9355672
eskaton@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 15 Nov, 2010
23. Faridpur Branch
Mr. Monerul Islam
Assistant Vice President
110, Thana Road (2nd & 3rd Floor), Faridpur
Phone: 01755556160, 01755556260, 0631 67155-56
Fax: 0631-67154
faridpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 23 Dec, 2010
24. Foreign Exchange Branch
Mr. S. M. Rashedul Karim
Executive Vice President
Modern Mansion (1st floor), 53 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556109, 01755556209, 02-9574726-8,9514852
Fax: 02-9574729
fex@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 11 Mar, 2003
25. Gafargaon Branch, Mymensingh
Mr. Munsur Ahmed Miah
Senior Executive Officer
Hekim Tower, M-396, Station Road, Gafargaon, Mymensingh
Phone: 01755556428
gafargaon@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 22 Sep, 2019
26. Gharishar Branch, Shariatpur
Mr. Md. Jahangir Alam
Senior Executive Officer
Italy Plaza, Gharishar Main Road, Gharishar, Naria, Shariatpur
Phone: 01755556426
gharishar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 15 Sep, 2019
27. Gulshan Branch
Mr. Md. Mahmudul Haque
Sr. Executive Vice President
Plot No-3/A, Block-CWN(A), Road No.-49, Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556108, 01755556208, 02-9890520-1,9893454
Fax: 02-9893008
gulshan@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 01 Aug, 2002
28. Gulshan South Avenue Branch
Mr. F. M. Nawaz Ali
Executive Vice President
Nasa Heights, Holding No-47, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556152, 01755556252
Fax: 02-9847406
gsa@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 20 Jun, 2010
29. Haluaghat Branch
Mr. Mohammed Habibur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Uttar Bazar, Haluaghat Sadar, P.O. & P.S.: Haluaghat, Mymensingh.
Phone: 01755556177, 090-2656136(PABX)
haluaghat@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 06 Nov, 2012
30. Jamalpur Branch
Mr. Mohammad Zulficar Ali
Assistant Vice President
Haji Market (1st floor), 84-85 Jam-e-Masjid Road, Jamalpur Sadar, Jamalpur
Phone: 01755556184, 09816-4990(Direct), 09816-4978-9(PABX)
Fax: 09816-5022
jamalpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 27 Dec, 2012
31. Joydevpur Chowrasta Branch
Mr. Md. Nazmul Haque
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Khaleque Complex (1st floor), Joydevpur Chowrasta, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556110, 01755556210, 02-49262393-4
Fax: 02-49262393
jcb@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 06 Apr, 2003
32. Joypara Branch
Mr. Md. Ali Hasan
Assistant Vice President
Monowara Mansion (1st Floor), Joypara, Dohar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556120, +88027768155
Fax: +88027768155
joypara@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 20 Dec, 2006
33. Jurain Branch
Mr. Mohammed Baherul Alam Khan
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Rezia Alam Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Holding No.-414/2, New Jurain, Alambagh Road, Kadamtoli, Dhaka-1204
Phone: +88 01755556199
jurain@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 14 Dec, 2016
34. Kalihati Branch
Mr. Abdur Rahman
Senior Executive Officer
Haji Samad Shopping Complex, 116 Kalihati Bus Stand, Kalihati, Tangail, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556408, 09227-74625, 09227-74016
kalihati@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 20 Nov, 2017
35. Karatia Branch
Mr. Mohammad Mizanur Rahman
First Assistant Vice President
Karatia Bazar, P.O.: Karatia, P.S. & District: Tangail.
Phone: 01755556178
karatia@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 08 Nov, 2012
36. Karimganj Branch
Mr. Mohammad Sarwar Jahan Shohag
Senior Executive Officer
Euro Super Market, 19, Thana Road, Karimganj, Kishoreganj, Bangladesh.
Phone: 01755556429
karimganj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 27 Oct, 2019
37. Kawran Bazar Branch
Mr. Shaikh Wahidul Hossain
Sr. Vice President
T K Bhaban, 13 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556111, 01755556211, 0255011947, 0255011948 & 0255011950
Fax: 02-9126604
kawran@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 26 Sep, 2004
38. Keranigonj Branch
Mr. Sheikh Azmul Islam
Vice President
Ma Plaza (1st Floor), Shohid Nogar, Karanigonj, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556130, 01755556230, 02-7762291, 7762293-4
Fax: 88-02-7762292
keranigonj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 17 Sep, 2008
39. Madhobdi Branch
Mr. Md. Ziaur Rahman
Vice President
M. B. Tower (1st floor), Holding no.-256, Par Kashipur Road, Madhabdi Bazar, Madhabdi, Narsingdi
Phone: 01755556137, 01755556237, 9446166 (PABX), 9446017
Fax: 9446167
madhabdi@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 30 Jul, 2009
40. Malibagh Chowdhurypara Branch
Mr. Mirza Nurul Alam Beg
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Holding # 34-B (1st floor), DIT Road, Malibagh Chowdhurypara, P.O.:Khilgaon, Dhaka-1219
Phone: 01755556175, Direct: 9357317, PABX: 48319725, 48317935
Fax: 9334356
malibagh@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 08 Oct, 2012
41. Manikgonj Branch
Mr. Syed Hasan Ameer
Assistant Vice President
Salam Tower (1st Floor), 168 Shaheed Rafique Road, Manikgonj Sadar, Manikgonj.
Phone: 01755-556192
manikgonj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2013
42. Mawna Branch
Mr. Mohammad Ziaul Islam Khan
First Assistant Vice President
Bhai Bhai City Complex, Sreepur Road, Mawna, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556156, 01755556256, 06825-52906-7
Fax: 06825-52908
mawna@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 09 Dec, 2010
43. Mirpur Branch
Mr. Md. Tazuddin Mollah
Vice President
Saleha Complex (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding#142/1, Begum Rokeya Sarani, Ward#14, Thana: Mirpur-10
Phone: 01755556123, 01755556223, 58051943-4, 58051942
Fax: 88-02-58051941
mirpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 06 Nov, 2007
44. Mohakhali Branch
Mr. A.K.M. Iquebal
Sr. Vice President
Venture Tower (1st & 2nd Floor), Plot-03, Bir Uttam A.K. Khandaker Road; Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka-1213
Phone: 01755556169, 01755556269, 9888586, 9884782, 9884784
Fax: 02 9881103
mohakhali@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2011
45. Motijheel Branch
Mr. Md. Enamul Haque
Executive Vice President
1/C Rajuk Avenue, Dainik Bangla Moor, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556122,01755556222, 02- 9563156,9562763
Fax: 88-02-9564029
motijheel@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 22 Aug, 2007
46. Moulvi Bazar Branch, Dhaka
Mr. Fazle Kader Ahmed
Sr. Vice President
Moulvi Bazar Tower, 69, 70 Moulvi Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556102, 01755556202, 02-7313788, 7315533
Fax: 02-7315534
mitford@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 11 Jan, 2002
47. Mymensingh Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Khaleque
Sr. Vice President
Noor Fatema Tower (1st Floor), 25, Swadeshi Bazar, Mymensingh
Phone: 01755556133, 01755556233, 091-64397
Fax: 091-62370
mymensingh@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 27 Nov, 2008
48. Nagarpur Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Hakim Mian
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Refaz Uddin Plaza (1st Floor), 369 Sadar Road, Nagarpur, Tangail.
Phone: 01755-556186, 09233-73212, 09233-73214
Fax: 09233-73213
nagarpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 21 Nov, 2013
49. Narayangonj Branch
Mr. Mosleh Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Vice President
Osman Tower, 56/1, S.M. Maleh Road, Narayangonj
Phone: 01755556116,01755556216,02-7635172
Fax: 88-02-7635173
narayanganj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2005
50. Nawabgonj Branch
Mr. Mohammad Habibunnabi
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Isamoti Plaza (1st floor), Baghmara Bazar, Union - Kolakopa, P.O. & P.S.:Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556179
nawabgonj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 14 Nov, 2012
51. Nawabpur Road Branch
Mr. Md. Rakib Uddin Ahamed
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Fazlur Rahman Plaza(1st Floor), Holding No:-218, Nawabpur Road, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556170, 01755556270, 57164212(PABX), 47114377(Direct)
Fax: 7125982
nawabpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 22 Dec, 2011
52. Pallabi Branch
Mr. Muhammad Asiful Haque
Vice President
Holding No.-23, Road No.-8, Block-A, Section-12, Pallabi, Mirpur, Dhaka-1216
Phone: 01755556430
pallabi@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Nov, 2019
53. Panchabati Branch
Mr. Harilal Dev Nath
Assistant Vice President
Mirbaksh Plaza, Panchabati, Fatulla, Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556406
panchabati@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 06 Nov, 2017
54. Panthapath Branch
Mr. MD. Mazharul Haque
Sr. Vice President
ENA Tower, Di-Olie (1st floor), 57/3, 57/4, Lake Circus Road, Kolabagan, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556134, 01755556234,02- 9137723, 9125754,9133746
Fax: 9133745
panthapath@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 13 May, 2009
55. Progati Sarani Branch
Mr. Muhammed Noorunnabi
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Confidence Center (1st Floor), Kha-9, Progati Sarani, Gulshan, Dhaka-1229
Phone: 01755556129, 01755556229, 55048329, 55048332
Fax: 88-02-9852247
progati@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 14 Aug, 2008
56. Sadarpur Branch
Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Senior Executive Officer
Jomjom Tower, Sadarpur Main Road, Hospital Moor, Sadarpur, Faridpur
Phone: 01755556420
sadarpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 10 Dec, 2018
57. Sarulia Branch
Mr. Abdul Kader
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Khandaker Super Market (1st & 2nd floor), Khandaker Moor, Tengra Road, P.O.: Sarulia Bazar, Demra, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556182, 7500985(Direct), 7501002(PABX)
Fax: 7500654
sarulia@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 20 Dec, 2012
58. Satmasjid Road Branch
Mr. Md. Asadul Islam Khan
Sr. Vice President
Khuda Buksh Foundation (1st Flr.), Road No. 11/A, House No. 99, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
Phone: 01755556117, 01755556217,02-9129848, 9127931,9137780
Fax: 88-02-9129848
satmasjid@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 07 Sep, 2006
59. Saturia Branch
Mr. Mohammad Rajibul Islam
Junior Assistant Vice President
Upazilla Muktijodda Complex Bhaban, Upazilla Sadar, Saturia, Manikgonj
Phone: 01755556432
saturia@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2019
60. Savar Branch
Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Vice President
Bismillah Super Market, 71/1 and 72/1, Bazar Road, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556125, 01755556225, 02-7742894-5
Fax: 88-02-7742893
savar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 13 Dec, 2007
61. Shafipur Branch
Mr. Md. Rakybul Islam
First Assistant Vice President
A-62 Haji Osman Market, Shafipur Bazar, Kaliakair, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556151, 01755556251, 0249271203-5
Fax: 0249271206
shafipur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 30 Dec, 2009
62. Shahjalal Islami Bank Tower Branch
Mr. Md. Arifur Rahman
Sr. Vice President
Shahjalal Islami Bank Tower, Plot No: 4, CWN(C), Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212.
Phone: 01755556404
towerbranch@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 25 Sep, 2017
63. Sheikhpur Bazar Branch
Mr. Md. Abu-Al-Din
Senior Executive Officer
Sheikhpur Bazar, Shibchor, Madaripur
Phone: 01755556417
sheikhpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 08 Nov, 2018
64. Sherpur Branch
Mr. Mohammad Abdullah Al Mamun
Assistant Vice President
Bhasha Sainik Shafiuddin Bhaban, 187 C&B Road, Sherpur, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556409
sherpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 30 Nov, 2017
65. Shikarpur Nimtola Branch
Mr. Md. Nazmul Alam
Assistant Vice President
Eajuddin Mollah Super Market (1st floor), 573 Shirajdikhan, Keyan, Munshigonj
Phone: 01755556165, 01755556265
nimtola@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 08 Dec, 2011
66. Taktarchala Bazar Branch
Mr. Md. Al Amin Mondol
Junior Assistant Vice President
Taktarchala Bazar, Taktarchala, Shokhipur, Tangail
Phone: 01755556419
taktarchala@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 29 Nov, 2018
67. Tangail Branch
Mr. Md. Masum Basunia
Vice President
Nirala Complex (2nd & 3rd Floor), Nirala Moor, Main Road, Tangail
Phone: 01755556161, 01755556261, 092162434
Fax: 092162435
tangail@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 27 Dec, 2010
68. Tongi SME/Krishi Branch
Mr. A. B. M. Mahfuzul Alam
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Rupali Plaza, Holding No. 24, Anarkoli Road, Tongi Bazar, Tongi, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556153, 01755556253, 02-9817391-3
Fax: 02-9817394
tongi@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 24 Oct, 2010
69. Uttara Branch
Mr. Mahmudul Shamim Talukder
Executive Vice President
Anwer Complex, House # 12, Road # 14/C, Sector # 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230.
Phone: 01755556113,01755556213, 02- 48953553,7912660,8932084
Fax: 02-58953586
uttara@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 03 Oct, 2005
70. Uttara Ladies Branch
Ms. Badrunnessa Toly
Assistant Vice President
Solar Trade Center (1st & 2nd Floor), Plot # 16, Sector # 11, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 01755556174, 01755556274, 8991901-2(PABX)
uttaraladies@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 27 Mar, 2012
71. Uttarkhan Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Mazid
Assistant Vice President
Shah Tower, 2294/A, Uttarkhan,Dhaka-1230
Phone: 01755556423, 02-48956445, 02-48956446
uttarkhan@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 24 Mar, 2019
72. Vararia Bazar Branch
Mr. Md. Kabil Mahmud
Senior Executive Officer
Vararia Bazar, Vararia, Manikgonj
Phone: 01755556416
vararia@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 05 Nov, 2018
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact