Internet Banking Branches ATM Locator Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Branches ATM
Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News Webmail
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Foundation Committee
Management Committee
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chittagong Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barisal Zone | Priority Banking
Mobile App for ATM Booths and Branches Location
Chittagong Zone
1. Agrabad Branch
Mr. Rashed Sarwar
Executive Vice President
104, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556105, 01755556205, 031-2523051-3 ,2517781,2
Fax: 031-716960
[email protected]
Opening Date: 30 Mar, 2002
2. Anderkilla Branch
Mr. Mohammed Sahab Uddin
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Pubali Art Press Bhaban (1st floor), 320 Anderkilla, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556180, 031-2869703(Dir), 031-2869701-2(PABX)
Fax: 031-2869703
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Nov, 2012
3. Ashugonj Branch
Mr. Mohammad Masud Karim Chowdhury
First Assistant Vice President
Doctor Plaza, 1st Floor, Kachari Road, Ashuganj, Brahman Baria
Phone: 01755556144, 01755556244, 0852-874103,874104
Fax: 0852-874104
[email protected]
Opening Date: 16 Nov, 2009
4. Bandartila Branch
Mr. Mohammed Eskander Alam
Vice President
Zalal Plaza (2nd Floor), 311 Bondor Tila, Soilors Clolony, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556162, 01755556262, 031741174, 741214,741203
Fax: 031-741195
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2010
5. Brahmanbaria Branch
Mr. Md. Masudul Hoque
Assistant Vice President
City Center Shopping Complex (3rd Floor), 1072 Court Road, Bramonbaria
Phone: 01755556159, 01755556259, 0851-61270, 0851-61170
Fax: 0851-61370
[email protected]
Opening Date: 22 Dec, 2010
6. Chawkbazar Branch
Mr. Md. Soyeb Islam Chowdhury
Sr. Assistant Vice President
2 Chawkbazar, Kapashgola Road, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556146, 01755556246, 0312-8652812,2865283
Fax: 0312-865284
[email protected]
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2009
7. Chowmuhani Branch
Mr. Mahbubur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Ali Bhaban (2nd & 3rd Floor), 1523 Karimpur Road, Chowmuhani, Begumganj, Noakhali
Phone: 01755556163, 01755556263, 032156646
Fax: 032156645
[email protected]
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2010
8. Comilla Branch
Md. Humayun Kabir Mia
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Salahuddin Complex(1st & 2nd Floor), Monohorpur, Chowmuhoni, Laksam Road, Comilla
Phone: 01755556142, 01755556242, 081-61655, 081-61645
Fax: 081-61545
[email protected]
Opening Date: 03 Nov, 2009
9. Cox's Bazar Branch
Mr. Mohammed Ehsan
Assistant Vice President
A. B. Super Market (1st Floor), 145 Laldighirpar, Cox's Bazar
Phone: 01755556150, 01755556250, 0341-52031,52030
Fax: 0341-52032
[email protected]
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2009
10. Dashgharia Branch
Mr. Zobayer Ahmad
Executive Officer
Nur Shopping Complex, Paniwala Road, Dashgharia Bazar, Chatkhil, Noakhali, Bangladesh
[email protected]
Opening Date: 12 Dec, 2017
11. Dattapara Branch
Mr. Nurul Alam Mir
First Assistant Vice President
Chowdhury Bhaban (1st Floor), 549 Dattapara Road, Dattapara Bazar, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556188
[email protected]
Opening Date: 10 Dec, 2013
12. Feni Branch
Mr. Kazi Saifur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
295-2 & 202, S. S. K. Road (1st & 2nd floor), Feni Sadar, Feni.
Phone: 01755556-171,-271,0331-69021-2(PBX), 0331-73833(Direct)
Fax: 0331-73372
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2011
13. Gunabati Branch
Md. Saiful Islam
Junior Assistant Vice President
Faraiji Shopping Complex (1st Floor), College Road, Gunabati, Chouddagram, Comilla, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556189
[email protected]
Opening Date: 11 Dec, 2013
14. Hajigonj Branch
Mr. Meah Mohammed Rafiq Chowdhury
First Assistant Vice President
Maa Mansion (1st & 2nd floor), 622 Hajigonj, Chandpur.
Phone: 01755556164, 01755556264, 0842475138, 01733107439
Fax: 0842475139
[email protected]
Opening Date: 17 Nov, 2011
15. Halishahar Branch
Mr. Omar Farooque
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Shahidullah Bhaban, 1764/1/2221 North Agrabad, Doublemuring, Chittagong
[email protected]
Opening Soon
16. Jubilee Road Branch
Mr. Md. Habibul Islam
Executive Vice President
Haque Tower (1st floor), 610/11 Jubilee Road, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556121, 01755556221, 031-2853151-2
Fax: 031-2853153
[email protected]
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2006
17. Khatunganj Branch
Mr. Md. Nasir Uddin
Sr. Executive Vice President
398/A(1st and 2nd Floor), Khatunganj, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556107, 01755556207, 031-637256-7 , 637275
Fax: 031-637281
[email protected]
Opening Date: 09 Jul, 2002
18. Laxmipur Branch
Mr. Khandoker Humayun Kabir
Assistant Vice President
Haider Shopping Complex (2nd floor), 339 Hospital Road, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur
Phone: 01755556168, 01755556268,0381-62303, 62306,62308
Fax: 0381-61360
[email protected]
Opening Date: 19 Dec, 2011
19. Mainamati Branch
Mr. Mahbubur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
A.M. Haji Market, Nishchintapur, Mainamati Cantonment, Comilla, Bangladesh
[email protected]
Opening Soon
20. Modunaghat Branch
Mr. Mohammad Jashim Uddin
First Assistant Vice President
Abul Farah Market (1st floor), Madunaghat Bazar Road, Madarsha, Hathazari, Chittagong.
Phone: 01755556-172,-272,031-2573263(D), 031-2573261-2(P)
Fax: 031-2573264
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2011
21. Muradpur Branch
Mr. Md. Nawshad Abbas
Vice President
85, Muradpur, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556126, 01755556226, 031-656411,656413,656414
Fax: 031-656415
[email protected]
Opening Date: 18 Dec, 2007
22. Nazirhat Branch
Mr. Md. Rashedul Mostafa Chowdhury
Sr. Assistant Vice President
B. A. Center (1st floor), Nazirhat, Fatikchhari, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556147
[email protected]
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2009
23. Pahartoli Branch
Mr. Masudur Rahman
Junior Assistant Vice President
Nazir Saleh Complex (1st Floor), 612/544 D. T. Road, Pahartoli, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556191
[email protected]
Opening Date: 26 Dec, 2013
24. Ramgonj Branch
Mr. Md. Bellal Hossain
First Assistant Vice President
85 Islam Plaza (1st floor), Sonapur Bazar, Ramgonj, Laksmipur
Phone: 01755556148, 01755556248, 0382-475405, 475079
Fax: 0382-475072
[email protected]
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2009
25. WASA Moor Branch
Mr. A. T. M. Qumruddin Chowdhury
Vice President
Mim Hasnat Tower (1st floor), 88 High Level Road, Wasa Moor, Lalkhan Bazar, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556173,031-633063(Dir), 031-633060-1(PABX)
Fax: 031-633062
[email protected]
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2011
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact