Internet Banking Branches Card Privilege Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Branches Card
Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Board Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Foundation Committee
Senior Management Team (SMT)
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chattogram Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barishal Zone | Priority Banking
Mobile App for ATM Booths and Branches Location
Chattogram Zone
1. Agrabad Branch
Mr. Rashed Sarwar
Executive Vice President
104, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556105, 01755556205, 031-2523051-3 ,2517781,2
Fax: 031-716960
[email protected]
Opening Date: 30 Mar, 2002
2. Anderkilla Branch
Mr. Mohammed Sahab Uddin
Vice President
Pubali Art Press Bhaban (1st floor), 320 Anderkilla, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556180, 031-2869703(Dir), 031-2869701-2(PABX)
Fax: 031-2869703
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Nov, 2012
3. Ashugonj Branch
Mr. Mohammad Masud Karim Chowdhury
First Assistant Vice President
Doctor Plaza, 1st Floor, Kachari Road, Ashuganj, Brahman Baria
Phone: 01755556144, 01755556244, 0852-874103,874104
Fax: 0852-874104
[email protected]
Opening Date: 16 Nov, 2009
4. Bandartila Branch
Mr. Mohammed Eskander Alam
Sr. Vice President
Zalal Plaza (2nd Floor), 311 Bondor Tila, Soilors Clolony, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556162, 01755556262, 031741174, 741214,741203
Fax: 031-741195
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2010
5. Brahmanbaria Branch
Mr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman
Assistant Vice President
City Center Shopping Complex (3rd Floor), 1072 Court Road, Bramonbaria
Phone: 01755556159, 01755556259, 0851-61270, 0851-61170
Fax: 0851-61370
[email protected]
Opening Date: 22 Dec, 2010
6. Brahmanpara Branch, Cumilla
Mr. Ayub Ali
First Executive Officer
Yousuf Miaji Plaza, Upazilla Sarak, Brahmanpara, Cumilla
Phone: 01755556424
[email protected]
Opening Date: 29 Jul, 2019
7. Chawkbazar Branch
Mr. Md. Manzur Hossain Khan
Assistant Vice President
Ridma Tower (1st floor), 13, Kapashgola Road, Chawkbazar, Chattogram - 4203
Phone: 01755556146, 01755556246, 0312-8652812,2865283
Fax: 0312-865284
[email protected]
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2009
8. Chowmuhani Branch
Mr. Mahbubur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Bhuiyan Center, 65/1, D.B Road, Chowmuhani
Phone: 01755556163, 01755556263, 032156646
Fax: 032156645
[email protected]
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2010
9. Cox's Bazar Branch
Mr. Masudur Rahman
First Assistant Vice President
A. B. Super Market (1st Floor), 145 Laldighirpar, Cox's Bazar
Phone: 01755556150, 01755556250, 0341-52031,52030
Fax: 0341-52032
[email protected]
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2009
10. Cumilla Branch
Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir Mia
Vice President
Salahuddin Complex(1st & 2nd Floor), Monohorpur, Chowmuhoni, Laksam Road, Cumilla
Phone: 01755556142, 01755556242, 081-61655, 081-61645
Fax: 081-61545
[email protected]
Opening Date: 03 Nov, 2009
11. Dashgharia Branch
Mr. Zobayer Ahmad
Senior Executive Officer
Nur Shopping Complex, Paniwala Road, Dashgharia Bazar, Chatkhil, Noakhali, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556410
[email protected]
Opening Date: 12 Dec, 2017
12. Dattapara Branch
Mr. Md. Yusuf Imran
First Assistant Vice President
Chowdhury Bhaban (1st Floor), 549 Dattapara Road, Dattapara Bazar, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556188
[email protected]
Opening Date: 10 Dec, 2013
13. Feni Branch
Mr. Mohammad Ramjan Sheikh
Assistant Vice President
Maisa A. M. Ahmed Tower, 192 Shahid Shahidullah Kaiser Road (S.S.K. Road), Feni Sadar, Feni
Phone: 01755556-171,-271,0331-69021-2(PBX), 0331-73833(Direct)
Fax: 0331-73372
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2011
14. Gunabati Branch
Mr. MD. Mizanur Rahman
First Assistant Vice President
Faraiji Shopping Complex (1st Floor), College Road, Gunabati, Chouddagram, Cumilla, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556189
[email protected]
Opening Date: 11 Dec, 2013
15. Hajigonj Branch
Mr. Meah Mohammed Rafiq Chowdhury
Assistant Vice President
Maa Mansion (1st & 2nd floor), 622 Hajigonj, Chandpur.
Phone: 01755556164, 01755556264, 0842475138, 01733107439
Fax: 0842475139
[email protected]
Opening Date: 17 Nov, 2011
16. Halishahar Branch
Mst. Naheeda Akter
Senior Executive Officer
Shahidullah Bhaban, 1764/1/2221 North Agrabad, Doublemuring, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556412
[email protected]
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2017
17. Jubilee Road Branch
Mr. A.T.M. Qumruddin Chowdhury
Sr. Vice President
Haque Tower (1st floor), 610/11 Jubilee Road, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556121, 01755556221, 031-2853151-2
Fax: 031-2853153
[email protected]
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2006
18. Khatunganj Branch
Mr. Md. Habibul Islam
Executive Vice President
398/A(1st and 2nd Floor), Khatunganj, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556107, 01755556207, 031-637256-7 , 637275
Fax: 031-637281
[email protected]
Opening Date: 09 Jul, 2002
19. Laxmipur Branch
Mr. Muhammad Rakibul Hasan
Assistant Vice President
Haider Shopping Complex (2nd floor), 339 Hospital Road, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur
Phone: 01755556168, 01755556268,0381-62303, 62306,62308
Fax: 0381-61360
[email protected]
Opening Date: 19 Dec, 2011
20. Mainamati Branch
Mr. Gazi Md. Golam Rabbi
Senior Executive Officer
A.M. Haji Market, Nishchintapur, Mainamati Cantonment, Cumilla, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556411
[email protected]
Opening Date: 17 Dec, 2017
21. Mirsharai Branch
Mr. Mohammad Shariful Islam
Executive Officer
Lucky Rosey Market, Holding No-NHB-88, Dhaka-Chattogram Highway, Upazilla-Mirsharai, Dist-Chattogram
Phone: 01755556431
[email protected]
Opening Date: 12 Dec, 2019
22. Modunaghat Branch
Mr. Mohammad Jashim Uddin
First Assistant Vice President
Abul Farah Market (1st floor), Madunaghat Bazar Road, Madarsha, Hathazari, Chattogram.
Phone: 01755556-172,-272,031-2573263(D), 031-2573261-2(P)
Fax: 031-2573264
[email protected]
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2011
23. Muradpur Branch
Mr. Md. Nawshad Abbas
Sr. Vice President
85, Muradpur, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556126, 01755556226, 031-656411,656413,656414
Fax: 031-656415
[email protected]
Opening Date: 18 Dec, 2007
24. Nazirhat Branch
Mr. Mohammed Ehsan
Assistant Vice President
B. A. Center (1st floor), Nazirhat, Fatikchhari, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556147
[email protected]
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2009
25. Pahartoli Branch
Mr. Mohammed Anwarul Azim
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Nazir Saleh Complex (1st Floor), 612/544 D. T. Road, Pahartoli, Chattogram, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556191
[email protected]
Opening Date: 26 Dec, 2013
26. Rajapur Branch
Mr. Md. Fahkrul Alam
Jr. Executive Officer
Shenu Member Market, Dhagonbhuiya Road, RajapurBazar, Dhagonbhuiya, Feni
Phone: 01755556414
[email protected]
Opening Date: 18 Oct, 2018
27. Ramgonj Branch
Mr. Nurul Alam Mir
Assistant Vice President
85 Islam Plaza (1st floor), Sonapur Bazar, Ramgonj, Laksmipur
Phone: 01755556148, 01755556248, 0382-475405, 475079
Fax: 0382-475072
[email protected]
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2009
28. Samitir Bazar Branch
Mr. Md. Arzullah
Executive Officer
Samitir Bazar, Ramgonj, Laxmipur
Phone: 01755556418
[email protected]
Opening Date: 18 Nov, 2018
29. WASA Moor Branch
Mr. Md. Soyeb Islam Chowdhury
Sr. Vice President
MOJ-Rose Heights, Holding-521/522, Road-42, M. M. Ali Road (CDA Avenue), ward-14, Lal Khan Bazar, Khulshi
Phone: 01755556173,031-633063(Dir), 031-633060-1(PABX)
Fax: 031-633062
[email protected]
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2011
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact